Call of Duty: WW2 Pre-Load Available on PS4

Call of Duty: WW2 Pre-Load Available on PS4

Goes dwell on August 25th for PS4 at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST.


call of duty world war 2 gets loads of new footage showing off various maps and modes - Call of Duty: WW2 Pre-Load Available on PS4

Activision’s Call of Duty: WW2 beta can now be pre-loaded on the PlayStation four, simply in time for it to start this weekend. If you pre-ordered the sport and obtained a code, head to the PlayStation Store to redeem it and start the obtain.

The beta will really open tomorrow, August 25th at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST and ends on August 28th. Afterwards, it’s going to go offline and re-open on September 1st until 4th for each PS4 and Xbox One.

The beta will embrace solely multiplayer with modes like Team Deathmatch, Domination and Hardpoint obtainable to play. There will probably be just a few weapons and scorestreaks obtainable to play with and you’ll even expertise the brand new War Mode with Operation Breakout. Unfortunately, the Headquarters social area won’t be obtainable to fiddle with.

Call of Duty: WW2 is out on November third for Xbox One, PS4 and PC.


Square Enix’s Left Alive Gets A Proper Trailer- At Last
Square Enix’s Left Alive Gets A Proper Trailer- At Last
Square Enix’s Left Alive Gets A Proper

Leave a Reply

Must read×

Top