Day of Infamy Free Weekend Begins Today, Ends on October 16th

Day of Infamy Free Weekend Begins Today, Ends on October 16th

Double XP bonuses obtainable for all gamers this weekend together with 50 p.c low cost.


day of infamy free weekend begins today ends on october 16th - Day of Infamy Free Weekend Begins Today, Ends on October 16th

World War 2 shooter Day of Infamy has begun its free weekend for gamers on Steam. It kicked off at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST/7 PM CEST and gamers can obtain the complete recreation to check out until October 16th. The free weekend is supposed to commemorate a brand new replace that’s reside for the sport which brings a tutorial mission and a brand new map, Britanny.

If that weren’t sufficient, all gamers will earn double XP throughout the free weekend thus permitting for outfits and different beauty gadgets to be bought. The recreation can be 50 p.c off on the Standard and Deluxe Editions. If aggressive multiplayer isn’t your factor, then Day of Infamy additionally has co-op recreation modes the place gamers can crew up in opposition to bots.

With 9 totally different lessons to select from and a quantity of totally different maps, there’s fairly a bit to expertise. Day of Infamy has been out on PC since March 23rd 2017 and has some respectable important acclaim on Metacritic. Will you partake within the free weekend? Let us know within the feedback.


Leave a Reply