Destiny 2 Leviathan Raid Goes Live at 10 AM PT

Destiny 2 Leviathan Raid Goes Live at 10 AM PTdestiny 2 pc beta pre load begins on august 26th - Destiny 2 Leviathan Raid Goes Live at 10 AM PT

Bungie’s first raid for Destiny 2, merely dubbed “Leviathan” at this level, will probably be going reside later immediately at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/1 6 GM BST/7 PM CEST. Director Luke Smith has already confirmed the Power necessities for a similar so if you happen to’re nonetheless grinding, you higher hurry up.

The title appears to suggest that Guardians will go up in opposition to Calus, the exiled Cabal Emperor that Ghaul displaced earlier than trying to find the Traveler. Apparently, Calus’ ship known as the Leviathan and a few idea artwork lately leaked to point its look.

Other rumours have indicated quite a lot of issues concerning the raid like the way it’s essentially the most mechanically complicated but. Players’ ships will even play some half in an on-rails flying section and there will even be cutscenes. Again, these are simply rumours so take them with a grain of salt.

For these bored with raiding, the Nightfall this week is the Inverted Spire. Head there to finish your challenges and unlock some sick loot to assist degree up.

Leave a Reply