Destiny 2 Will Be Down 4 Hours Tomorrow

Destiny 2 Will Be Down 4 Hours Tomorrow

Make different plans for the day.


destiny 2 will be down 4 hours tomorrow - Destiny 2 Will Be Down 4 Hours Tomorrow

Okay, Destiny 2 players- it looks like you may need to make alternate plans for tomorrow. This is as a result of Bungie has introduced downtown for the sport for a full 4 hours on Tuesday, October three. The downtime shall be, as anticipated, for upkeep functions.

The excellent news is that that is all the way down to 4 hours quite than the six we had been warned about final week; moreover, the replace also needs to deliver the newest hotfixes and updates to the sport. Still, European gamers are prone to discover the timings of this upkeep window inconvenient, because it falls proper throughout night for them (American gamers get off comparatively simple, because the upkeep is early within the morning for them).

We have posted the timings, in addition to the sorts of disruptions you’ll be able to anticipate, for you under. Destiny 2 is on the market on PS4 and Xbox One, with a PC launch due for later this month as effectively.

  • 8AM Pacific / 11AM Eastern / 3PM UTC / 4PM BST : Players will now not be capable to check in to Destiny 2.
  • 9AM Pacific / 12PM Eastern / 4PM UTC / 5PM BST: Players shall be faraway from all actions. We advise gamers full raid and Nightfall actions effectively earlier than this time to keep away from a Cabal victory.
  • 12PM Pacific / 3PM Eastern / 7PM UTC / 8PM BST: Maintenance anticipated to finish. Players could encounter the Destiny Server Queue when trying to check in after upkeep.

Leave a Reply